Energy Systems


The "Energy Systems" Remedy Test is packed with an abundance of information regarding the energy flow within the body.

Each energy system caters to a specific center of organs, glands, neurons, hormones and bodily functions. Which also relate to specific spiritual, emotional, psychological and physical aspects of our being. It is said that the blockage or malfunction of these energy systems can cause physical, psychological and emotional disorders. 

Whats Included: Preview (PDF)


  • Vital Energy for healing
  • Life Force for Expression
  • Nadi Energy for Change


  • Level of Consciousness Score


  • Right Side/Left Brain/Creating
  • Left Side/Right Brain/Logical


  • San Jiao
  • Thyroid
  • Stomach
  • Spleen
  • Small Intestine
  • Reproductive
  • Pericardium
  • Pancreas
  • Lymphatic 
  • Liver
  • Lund
  • Large Intestine
  • Kidney
  • Heart
  • Gallbladder
  • Brain
  • Bladder Urinary
  • Inflammatory Score
  • Immune Defense


  • Primary Distortion
  • Level of Toxicity (Body)
  • Negative Decisions Taken (Karma)
  • External Influences (Destiny)


  • Root: provides the foundation on which we build our life representing, safety, security, and stability. (Imbalanced Attributes: Scattered energy, anxiety, and fear)
  • Sacral: represents creative and sexual energies. (Imbalanced Attributes: reproductive issues, withheld intimacy and emotional isolation.)
  • Solar Plexus: represents self-esteem, pleasure, will power and personal responsibility. (Imbalanced Attributed: low self-esteem, control issues and misuses of power)
  • Heart: represents love, self-love and governs all of our relationships. (Imbalanced Attributes: difficulty in relationships, depression, exhausted, and lack of discipline)
  • Throat: represents the ability to communicate clearly and effectively. (Imbalanced Attributes: shyness, being withdrawn, or arrogance.)
  • Third Eye: represents insight, intuition and driven by open-mindedness and imagination. (Imbalanced Attributes: Lack of direction and clarity.)
  • Crown: represents states of higher consciousness and connection with the divine source. (Imbalanced Attributes: Close mindedness, cynicism, disconnection with source and disregarding what is sacred)

Each of these chakras have a unique frequency and all frequencies carry a specific purpose (representation and attributes) for your well-being. Start to understand the spiritual and emotional aspects of your energy centers to begin to heal and grow as a more mature person.


  • This product is included in the Complete test
  • This is for clients who are purchasing or who have already submitted a collection kit.
  • This is not a physical product, nothing will be shipped.
  • Your test request will be processed within 72 hours of it being received.


Remedy Testing is not a DNA or genetic testing company. The information, collection kits, or health results provided by Remedy Testing have not been reviewed by FDA. These services are designed for educational purposes only and are not intended to serve as medical advice. Remedy Testing is not responsible for the interpretation of results by any affiliate, healthcare professionals or coaches using this test. The information provided should not be used for diagnosing or treating any health problem or disease. It is not a substitute for medical care.